Sarah Nagaty's Blog

Hello world!

Posted on: October 18, 2009

Heyy every1,

This is the first time for me blogging which i think is interesting.  My name is Sarah Nagaty.

I’m a computer engineering graduate from the german university in cairo (GUC). Actually, I never had a personal blog until it became a must-to-have for a university course (Open Source Development: SE).

I’m a member in the g-osc (GUC open source community) founded by Dr.Fatma Meawad. I really hope to learn from this course as it seems very  interesting and to be an effective member in the community.

Wait for more posts sooon! :))

Leave a Reply

  • None
  • ramsey nagaty: Hi Best of luck with your studies
  • snagaty: Anytime! uw :)
  • Auto Insurance Guy: Ah!!! at last I found what I was looking for. Somtimes it takes so much effort to find even tiny useful piece of information. Nice post. Thanks

Categories

